The State Kerala was formed on 1st November 1956 and its area is 38,863 km2. There are 14 districts in Kerala viz. Thiruvananthapuram, Kollam, Alappuzha, Kottayam, Pathanamthitta, Idukki, Ernakulam, Thrissur, Palakkad, Malappuram, Kozhikkode, Wayanad, Kannur and Kasaragod. The capital of state is Thiruvananthapuram and language is Malayalam. This website contains 10 important search categories in Kerala. It includes Kerala at glance, MPs & MLAs, Tourist Places, Colleges, Hotels, Post Offices, Newspapers & Channels, Passport Offices, Movie trailers and selected videos. More details click the suitable icons as below.

© Ratlin Computers, 2010. All Rights Reserved.